Fandom

GTA Wiki

GTA Z - Zombie Apocalypse Ep.4 - S.O.S

11,410pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

From Youtube

Description Edit

With Los Santos practically lost and authorities unable to deal with the infected, what will happen to it's civilians?


This episode was my biggest undertaking yet, everything is 100% in-game so I had to frequently deal with crashes while I pushed the game's engine to it's limits.

Was still fun to make and edit though, the end sequence is actually 5 different recordings stitched together to create the illusion of one continuous scene! :D


Please LIKE & SUBSCRIBE if you'd like to see more episodes of this series: https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=duggy747

Twitter: https://twitter.com/GTADuggy

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gtaduggy

Episode 1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=258s0AfpWWk

Episode 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9Uaokz0M70

Episode 3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F75J9Rqknu4


MODS USED:

Simple Trainer by sjaak327 https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav

Scene Director by elsewhat https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/scene-director

ZombieZ V 0.14 by HippieCommunist https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/zombiez-v

Map Editor by Guadmaz https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/map-editor

Weazel News Banner by AlexFreeStockVideo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dfGbJYOuJTM

Smoke Grenade Launcher ( Better Smoke and Addons) by EL_Greco https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/smoke-grenade-launcher


Maps in order of appearance:

Arena Survivor Camp by ScReaM https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/arena

Army Checkpoint - Force War by NaughtyBoy1 https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/gta-5-army-checkpoint-force-war

President Speech Assassination by NaughtyBoy1 https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/kill-the-president-speech

Bad Day LS by War_Reporter https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/bad-day-ls-scene

Appears on these pages
of

See full list >

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current22:33, March 25, 2016Thumbnail for version as of 22:33, March 25, 201605:57480 × 269 (25 KB)LS11sVaultBoy (Talk | contribs)created video

Metadata

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki